Volume 52 Executive Board and Staff


Alex Bernstein and Kellen Wittkop

Managing Editor
Grace Signorelli

Executive Articles Editors
Colin Ross  and Will Burgess

Submissions Editor
Nino Monea

Executive Online Editor
Lauren Davis

Symposium Chairs
Maria Makar and Becca Murday

Membership Development Chairs
Anthony Lombardi and Amy Hinz

Congress Editors
Mariam Boxwala and Jack Solano

Student Writing Editor
Tom Blackmon