Volume 51 Executive Board and Staff

Volume 51 Executive Board

Presidents Neil Nandi and Jonah Fabricant

Managing Editor Elizabeth Niles

Executive Articles Editors Alex Baldwin and Tyler Anderson

Symposium Chairs Kristie Gurley and Jacob White

Submissions Editor Matthew Lipka

Executive Technical Editor Daniel Balmori

Student Writing Editor Daniel Lorme former: Joshua Tannen

Congress Editors Lindsey Beckett and Sean Morrison

Online Chair Nicholas Rupkey

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.