Current Executive Board


Maria Makar and Nino Monea

Managing Editor
Lauren Davis

Executive Articles Editors
George Maliha and Bill Schmidt

Submissions Editor
Tom Hughes

Executive Online Editor
Brandon Hill and Paul Kominers

Symposium Chairs
Josh Holtzman and David Kimball-Stanley

Membership Development Chairs
Cassie Rasmussen and Rebecca Schwarz

Congress Editors
Anthony Lombardi and Jonathan Topaz

Student Writing Editor
Seth Motel